Roll of Honor

We are pleased to recognize and thank the following donors for their contributions to the School of Accounting during July 1, 2015–June 30, 2016. With their commitment and generosity, we continue to build our future.

Champions $50,000+
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Kaufman, Rossin & Co., P.A.

Partners $10,000-$49,999
Grant Thornton Foundation
Crowe Horwath LLP

Benefactors $5,000-$9,999
Grant Thornton LLP
Ray Bolt Foundation, Inc.

Patrons $2,000-$4,999
Ruth Ann McEwen
Alfredo Cepedo
Allen C Fornes Charitable Foundation Trust
Ernst and Young, LLP
Jorge N. De La Torre
Deloitte Foundation
Deloitte LLP
Javier Bacerio

Investors $500-$1,999
John A. Wrieden
Amy V. Zibelli
Andrew Rey
Andrew S. Wallace
Angel F. Saunders
Ann L. Payne
Bradley J. Bond
Brian M. Lukasik
Carlos J. Bello
Catherine L. Stahlmann
Darach J. Chapman
David A. Lavoy
Ernst & Young Foundation
Gregory K. Pillay
James W. Geary
Jeff M. Gilbert
John L. Sittig
Jose Leiman
Jose M. Ramirez
Juan R. Rivero
Juneen Belknap
Kevin D. Young
Lesley Quinby Dobbins
Lindsey P. Jarrell
Manuel A. Iraola
Mario de Armas
Matias L. Pedevilla
Melchior B. Heller
Mercedes A. San Miguel
Michael J. Muldoon
Michael P. Quackenbush
Mona M. Clayton
Network For Good
Nick Kresic
Rafael H. Garcia
Rebecca K. Hart
Richard R. Deas
Rick A. Moyer
Robert R. Hebert
Robert Sturm
Ronald S. Gale
Sabrina M. Natt
Stephen H. Nesi
Suzanne Hubbard
Tara L. Meyer
The Miami Foundation
William B. McCarthy
Desiree M. Elias
Jonathan A. Milian
Justin P. Robertson
Manuel E. Pravia
Kannan Raghunandan
Antoinette L. Smith
Bernardo C. Tacoronte
Anabelen D. Gaeta
David W. Barman
Jung Hoon Kim
Stanislav Jansta
Yi Yi B. Lao
Rosemary Rivero
Vivian Ferradaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Share This